Posting that I'll get back to things for the former and actually posting the latter. Oh well, I do mean it regardless. I've been very busy trying to do nothing when I have things to do. Therefore, it's not a good idea to do something if you have something else to do. It's bad karma. You dig? Well I would, but karma is bull shit too. It's a word for a feeling. I have another word for another feeling... fuck... as it yourself. Go-fuck-yourself. Go fuck yourself if you think that what goes around comes around. If it did there would be no income disparity in this nation, no trade deficit, and no unemployment. Go fuck yourself if you think that being good will get you good things. The good get trampled on by the opportunistic. That said, I suppose you could call me a militant good person. Or fucking St. Nick with a riding crop and a AK. Go fuck yourself if you think that only the good die young. The bad die young at exactly the same rate as the good, but t...