Fair warning, this post will probably come across as very negative to some people. It is however my experience with this topic, and that has been quite negative. Life. Anywho, a "fag hag" is a girl that is good or more often best friends with a gay guy. And as a rule I do not like them and they do not like me. This is basically a universal truth in my experiences with them. I don't think I've found one from any of the gay guys I know that I have gotten along with. The reason behind this is really quite simple. It is ingrained in the role they play in the gay guy's life and the role the gay guy plays in their life. She is a facilitator of and justification for poor decision-making. They are each other's excuse for every bad decision, every drunken hook up, every drug taken, every excessive party gone to, and every unwise action they take. Because the other was with them that wild Friday night, their behavior was just...